Versions App Public Beta Released

ishot-1.png

Geeks rejoice, Versions App beta has been released. If you don’t know what this is, it’s basically an SVN app that looks stunning compared to other alternatives such as svnX. Grab it, try it, and let me know what you think.

ishot-2 1.png

2 responses to “Versions App Public Beta Released

  1. I like it so far — but I wish I knew the ins and outs of Subversion better. Creating repositories and checking out working copies seems a bit cumbersome (I can’t get automatic versioning to occur). It would be awesome if there were a screencast out there on the basics.

  2. @Tom: good idea, I shall look into that for my next tech guide.

Leave a Reply

